Home > About Us > Staff

SCHOOL EXECUTIVE

DesignationName
Principal 
Mrs Daphne Sing Chor Choo
poon_chor_choo@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Academics)
Mr David Ching Kin Hin
ching_kin_hin@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Academics)Mr Sim Kooi Suen
sim_kooi_suen@schools.gov.sg
Year Head  Primary 1, 2 & 3Ms Goh Huiqi 
goh_huiqi @moe.edu.sg 
Year Head  Primary 4, 5 & 6 
Ms Lim Hwee Hong 
lim_hwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
HOD English 
Mdm Bharathi  Jaganathan
bharathi_jaganathan@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mathematics Mr Jeffrey Lee Tze Wei
lee_tze_wei_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg 
HOD  Mother Tongue 
Mdm Toh Suat Hong
toh_suat_hong@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Information Communications Technology (ICT)
Mr Fairuzaman Bin Haidzir
fairuzaman_haidzir@moe.edu.sg
HOD Physical and Health Education   & Co-curriculum Activities 
Mr AndyAng Chun Poh
ang_chun_poh_andy@moe.edu.sg
HOD  Pupil
Well-being 
Mr Nigel Tan
tan_boon_hoe@moe.edu.sg
HOD Character & Citizenship EducationMs Tricia Amanda Phua
tricia_amanda_phua@moe.edu.sg 
School Staff  Developer Mdm Koh Ting Ting
koh_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head Science   
Miss Florence Siew Yu Min 
siew_yu_min_florenc@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Chinese  
Mdm Chen Weihua
chen_weihua @moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Information Communications Technology (ICT)
Mr Ng Jun Qi
ng_jun_qi@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Physical and Health Education
Mr Lukman
lukman_umar_umar@moe.edu.sg 
Level Head English 
Mrs Florence Tan
lim_seok_yuen_florence@moe.edu.sg
Level Head English 
Miss Prema
prema_a@moe.edu.sg




Teaching Staff

Primary 1

Class Form /
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY

Mrs Senkody Nadarajah

Mdm Wang Xiao Xia 

s_nadarajah@moe.edu.sg

wang_xiao_xia@moe.edu.sg

ST.BERNADETTE

Mdm Ong Huizhen 

Mdm Goh Sock Hong 

ong_huizhen@moe.edu.sg

goh_sock_hong@moe.edu.sg

ST.CHRISTOPHER

Mdm Azizah Bte Ibrahim 

Mdm Yuan Quan 

azizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

yuan_quan@moe.edu.sg 

ST. DOMINIC

Mrs Tracie Goh 

Mrs Winnie Wong

 huang_qianyi_tracie@moe.edu.sg

ang_hwee_nee@moe.edu.sg 

ST. ELIZABETH

Miss Jasmine See Hui Min

Mdm Yang Xiao Ting

jasmine_see_hui_min@moe.edu.sg

yang_xiao_ting@moe.edu.sg

ST. FRANCIS

Mdm Sheena Poh

Miss Goh Hui Qi 

poh_shao_qin_sheena@moe.edu.sg

goh_huiqi@moe.edu.sg

ST. GABRIEL

Mrs Judy Yip 

Mdm Nurul Izzah Basiron

ong_judy@moe.edu.sg

nurul_izzah_basiron@moe.edu.sg 

ST. HELEN

Mdm Koh Ting Ting

Miss Aishwarya Durga 

koh_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg 

aishwarya_durga_nalamthamby@moe.edu.sg 

ST. IGNATIUS

Mrs Florence Tan

Miss Low Siok Hua

lim_seok_yuen_florence@moe.edu.sg

low_siok_hua@moe.edu.sg



Primary 2


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail

ST. ANTHONY

Mrs Adeline Teo 

Mdm Sally Koh

teo_chye_hock@moe.edu.sg

koh_bee_shiow@moe.edu.sg

ST.BERNADETTE 

Miss Thiviya d/o Thulasidharan

Mdm Toh Suat Hong

thiviya_thulasidharan@moe.edu.sg

toh_suat_hong@moe.edu.sg

ST.CHRISTOPHER

Ms Fam Seow Wee

Miss Woon Shio Ching

fam_seow_wee@moe.edu.sg

woon_shio_ching@moe.edu.sg

ST. DOMINIC

Miss Nur Arifah Binte Adnan

Mr Lukman Umar  

nur_arifah_adnan@moe.edu.sg

lukman_umar_umar@moe.edu.sg

ST. ELIZABETH

Miss  Zheng Xiu Fen

Mr Wong Liang Wee

julia_zheng_xiu_fen@moe.edu.sg

wong_liang_wee@moe.edu.sg 

ST. FRANCIS

Mrs Agnes Yu 

Mdm Vivian Chua

agnes_lee_ming_chyi@moe.edu.sg

chua_shu_hui_vivian@moe.edu.sg 

ST. GABRIEL

Ms Pratheeba

Mdm Chen Wei Hua

d_pratheeba@moe.edu.sg

chen_weihua@moe.edu.sg

ST. HELEN

Mdm Mary Wong

Mdm Choo Lu Min 

wong_yen_chin@moe.edu.sg

choo_lu_min@moe.edu.sg

ST. IGNATIUS

Mdm Angie Tan

Mdm Ng Peiling 

tan_mui_yen@moe.edu.sg

ng_peiling@moe.edu.sg



Primary 3


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST.ANTHONY

Miss  Nicole Wong Miin Yi 

Mr Vikneswaran

wong_nicole_miin_yi@moe.edu.sg

vikneswaran_narayanan@moe.edu.sg

ST.BERNADETTE 

Miss Ernie Ennor

Mr Andy Ang

ernie_ennor_razali@moe.edu.sg

ang_chun_poh_andy@moe.edu.sg

ST.CHRISTOPHER 

Mdm Siti Aisah Mohamed Jasmin

Ms Eu Hui Jun

siti_aisah_mohamed_jasmin@moe.edu.sg

eu_hui_jun@moe.edu.sg

ST. DOMINIC 

Miss Annie Tan

Mdm Bavani 

tan_annie_b@moe.edu.sg

bavani_balasubarammany@moe.edu.sg

ST. ELIZABETH 

Miss Thong Hui Min

Miss Tan Li

thong_hui_min@moe.edu.sg

tan_li@moe.edu.sg 

ST. FRANCIS 

Mr Sharul Fairouk Bin Khamis

Ms Tricia Phua 

sharul_fairouk_khamis@moe.edu.sg

tricia_amanda_phua@moe.edu.sg

ST. GABRIEL 

Miss Florence Siew

Mr Goh Xuan Long

 siew_yu_min_florence@moe.edu.sg

goh_xuan_long@moe.edu.sg



Primary 4


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST.ANTHONY 

Miss Sangeetha

Mr Gunasekaran 

sangeetha_arumugam@moe.edu.sg

gunasekaran_kauandiappan@moe.edu.sg

ST.BERNADETTE 

Mrs Joanne Liou

Miss Noor Syakirah 

lau_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg

noor_syakirah_jamal@moe.edu.sg

ST.CHRISTOPHER 

Mr Pwee Kiat Kah

Miss Tay Ai Suan

pwee_kiat_kah@moe.edu.sg

tay_ai_suan@moe.edu.sg

ST.DOMINIC 

Mdm Nor Hashanah

Miss Cai Jue Ying

 nor_hashanah_mohammad_razif@moe.edu.sg

cai_jueying@moe.edu.sg

ST.ELIZABETH 

Mdm  Noorhani Btb Adenan

Mr  Haikal Eiman

 noorhani_btb_adenan@moe.edu.sg

haikal_eiman@moe.edu.sg

ST.FRANCIS 

Mrs Lim-Ng Xiang Ling

Mdm Lai Chiat Pheng

 ng_xiang_ling@moe.edu.sg

lai_chiat_pheng@moe.edu.sg

ST.GABRIEL 

Mrs Chia-Yeo Shin Hua

Mr Reduan Yahaya

 yeo_shin_hua@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_reduan_yahaya@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST.ANTHONY 

Mrs Michelle Chian

Miss Lim Hwee Hong

michelle_chian@moe.edu.sg 

lim_hwee_hong@moe.edu.sg

ST.BERNADETTE 

Miss Gracel Looi Xinye

Mdm Du Ping Ping 

looi_xinye_grace@moe.edu.sg

du_pingping@moe.edu.sg

ST.CHRISTOPHER 

Miss Muneera Begum

Miss Neo Shiwei

muneera_begum_mohamed_iqbal@moe.edu.sg 

neo_shiwei@moe.edu.sg

ST.DOMINIC 

Mr Simon Teo

Mdm Wang Yun

teo_yew_bing_simon@moe.edu.sg

wang_yun@moe.edu.sg

ST.ELIZABETH 

Mdm Irene Leong

Miss Inshira Binte Mohd Aini

leong_foong_yee_irene@moe.edu.sg

inshira_mohd_aini@moe.edu.sg

ST.FRANCIS 

Mrs Jasmine Chen 

Mr Nigel Tan

tan_cai_yun_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

tan_boon_hoe@moe.edu.sg

ST.GABRIEL 

Mrs Sarah Wu

Mdm Bharathi 

chan_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg

bharathi_jaganathan@moe.edu.sg



Primary 6


Class Form/
Co-Form Teacher
E-mail
ST.ANTHONY 

Mrs Luanna Goh 

Mrs Rosie Sim

miller_goh_luanna_judith@moe.edu.sg

lee_ban_hoon@moe.edu.sg

ST. BERNADETTE 

Mr Ng Jun Qi

Mr Jeffrey Lee

ng_jun_qi@moe.edu.sg

lee_tze_wei_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg 

ST.CHRISTOPHER 

Miss Prema

Mdm Rajswari

prema_a@moe.edu.sg

rajeswari_pannirelvam@moe.edu.sg

ST.DOMINIC 

Mrs Amy Liew

Miss Tan Chiew Hoon

amy_lee_may_chyou@moe.edu.sg

tan_chiew_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg

ST.ELIZABETH 

Miss Laavanyah

Mr Fairuzaman

laavanyah_alagasamy@moe.edu.sg

fairuzaman_haidzir@moe.edu.sg

ST.FRANCIS 

Mdm Tey Swee Ling

Miss Susanna Serene

tey_swee_ling@moe.edu.sg 

susanna_serene_gabriel@moe.edu.sg

ST.GABRIEL

Mdm Siti Raihana Bte Suleiman

Mdm Nur Azlina Ngadi

siti_raihana_suleiman@moe.edu.sg

nur_azlina_ngadi@moe.edu.sg


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


DesignationNameE-mail
Administration Manager 
Ms Gwee Rong Rong 
gwee_rong_rong@moe.edu.sg
Administrative Executive
Ms Sharbjeet Kaur
sharbjeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Management Support OfficerMrs Pamela Chua
li_lay_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Management Support OfficerMdm Nesren Binte Mohamad Rajab
nesren_mohamad_rajab@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager
Mr Edward Chan 
chan_kwok_chuen_edward@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Sasur Vally 
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Jayaletchmi 
Operations Support OfficerMdm Suzanah Bte Haris 
 
Operations Support Officer Mdm R Saroja Deve 
Operations Support Officer
Mr Koh Wing Yeap
 
ICT Manager 
Mr Calvin Boh 
boh_tse_chuang_calvin@moe.edu.sg
ICT Executive
Mr Kelvin John Francis
kelvin_john_francis@moe.edu.sg
Technical Support Officer
Mr Hardi Mustaffa 
hardi_mustaffa@moe.edu.sg
Technical Assistant
Mr Chuah Tiong Chee 
tcchuah@ncs.com.sg
Senior School Programme Executive
Mr Tan Eng Hee
tan_eng_hee@moe.edu.sg
Library Assistant
Miss Mariani Salleh Huddin
 








ALLIED EDUCATORS

DesignationName E-mail
School Counsellor 
Mdm Christine Tan 
tan_bee_geok_christine@moe.edu.sg 
Allied Educator (LBS)Mdm Sreerenjini Sreekumaran Nair sreerenjini_sreekumaran_nair@moe.edu.sg 
 Allied Educator (T & L)Ms Susanna Serene Gabriel susanna_serene_gabriel@moe.edu.sg