Home > About Us > Staff

SCHOOL EXECUTIVE

DesignationName
Principal 
Mrs Daphne Sing Chor Choo
poon_chor_choo@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Academics)
Mr David Ching Kin Hin
ching_kin_hin@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Academics)Mr Sim Kooi Suen
sim_kooi_suen@schools.gov.sg
Year Head  Primary 1, 2 & 3Ms Goh Huiqi 
goh_huiqi @moe.edu.sg 
Year Head  Primary 4, 5 & 6 
Ms Lim Hwee Hong 
lim_hwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
HOD English 
Mdm Bharathi  Jaganathan
bharathi_jaganathan@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mathematics Mr Jeffrey Lee Tze Wei
lee_tze_wei_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg 
 HOD Science Mrs Sally Yeo 
HOD  Mother Tongue 
Mdm Toh Suat Hong
toh_suat_hong@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Information Communications Technology (ICT)
Mr Fairuzaman Bin Haidzir
fairuzaman_haidzir@moe.edu.sg
HOD Physical and Health Education   & Co-curriculum Activities 
Mr AndyAng Chun Poh
ang_chun_poh_andy@moe.edu.sg
HOD  Pupil Well-being

Mr Nigel Tan
tan_boon_hoe@moe.edu.sg
HOD Character & Citizenship EducationMs Tricia Amanda Phua
tricia_amanda_phua@moe.edu.sg 
School Staff  Developer Mdm Koh Ting Ting
koh_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Level Head Science   
Ms Florence Siew Yu Min 
siew_yu_min_florenc@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Chinese  
Mdm Chen Weihua
chen_weihua @moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Information Communications Technology (ICT)
Mr Ng Jun Qi
ng_jun_qi@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Physical and Health Education
Mr Lukman
lukman_umar_umar@moe.edu.sg 
Level Head English 
Mrs Florence Tan
lim_seok_yuen_florence@moe.edu.sg
Level Head English 
Ms Prema
prema_a@moe.edu.sg




Teaching Staff

Primary 1 2018

Class Form /
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 1

Miss Thiviya Thulasidharan 


thiviya_thulasidharan@moe.edu.sg


ST.BERNADETTE  1

Mdm Siti Aisah Mohamed Jasmin


siti_aisah_mohamed_jasmin@moe.edu.sg


ST.CHRISTOPHER 1

Mrs Adeline Lynn Teo 


teo_chye_hock@moe.edu.sg


ST. DOMINIC 1

Miss Wong Nicole Miin Yi 


wong_nicole_miin_yi@moe.edu.sg

 

ST. ELIZABETH 1

Miss Julia Zheng Xiu Fen 


julia_zheng_xiu_fen@moe.edu.sg


 ST. FRANCIS 1 

        Mrs Agnes Yu  


         agnes_lee_ming_chyi@moe.edu.sg  


ST. Gabriel
 
        Ms Low Ren Fong 

         low_ren_fong@moe.edu.sg    


ST. Helen

        Ms D Pratheeba  

         d_pratheeba@moe.edu.sg    


ST. Ignatius



Mdm Angie Tan


          tan_mui_yen@moe.edu.sg 







































Primary 2 2018


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail

ST. ANTHONY 2

Mrs Senkody Nadarajah


s_nadarajah@moe.edu.sg


ST.BERNADETTE 2                    

Miss Nur Arifah Adnan 


nur_arifah_adnan@moe.edu.dg


ST.CHRISTOPHER 2

Mdm Azizah Ibrahim 


azizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg


ST. DOMINIC 2

Mrs Tracie Goh 


huang_qianyi_tracie@moe.edu.sg


ST. ELIZABETH 2

Miss Jasmine See Hui Min 


jasmine_see_hui_min@moe.edu.sg


ST. FRANCIS 2

Mdm Sheena Poh 


poh_shao_qin_sheena@moe.edu.sg


ST. GABRIEL 2

Mrs Judy Yip 


ong_judy@moe.edu.sg


ST. HELEN 2

Mdm Koh Ting Ting


koh_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg


ST. IGNATIUS 2

Mdm Mary Wong


wong_yen_chin@moe.edu.sg



Primary 3 2018


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST.ANTHONY 3

Mr Vikneswaran


vikneswaran_narayanan@moe.edu.sg


ST.BERNADETTE 3

Mdm Noorhani Adenan


noorhani_btb_adenan@moe.edu.sg



ST.CHRISTOPHER 3

Miss Woon Shio Chin


woon_shio_chin@moe.edu.sg



ST. DOMINIC  3

Miss Muneera Begum Mohamed Iqbal


muneera_begum_mohamed_iqbal@moe.edu.sg 



  
ST. ELIZABETH  3

Mrs Lim- Ng Xiang Ling


ng_xiang_ling@moe.edu.sg


ST. FRANCIS 3


Mdm Tey Swee Ling 

           


tey_swee_ling@moe.edu.sg



ST. GABRIEL 3

Mr Goh Xuan Long, Daryl


 goh_xuan_long@moe.edu.sg





Primary 4 2018


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST.ANTHONY  4

Mdm Ong Xuan Wan


ong_xuan_wan@moe.edu.sg


ST.BERNADETTE  4

Mdm Ng Peiling 


ng_peiling@moe.edu.sg



ST.CHRISTOPHER  4

Ms Sangeetha Arumugan


sangeetha_arumugam@moe.edu.sg


ST.DOMINIC 4

Mr Pwee Kiat Kah 


pwee_kiat_kah@moe.edu.sg


ST.ELIZABETH  4

Ms Annie Tan


 tan_annie_b@moe.edu.sg


ST.FRANCIS  4

Miss Thong Hui Min 


thong_hui_min@moe.edu.sg


ST.GABRIEL 4

Miss Florence Siew Yu Min 


siew_yu_min_florence@moe.edu.sg




Primary 5 2018


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST.ANTHONY  5

Mrs Grace Looi Xinyue 


looi_xinye_grace@moe.edu.sg


ST.BERNADETTE  5

Ms Tay Li Wen 


 tay_li_wen@moe.edu.sg


ST.CHRISTOPHER 5

Mrs Joanne Liou 


lau_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg


ST.DOMINIC 5

Mr Simon Teo


teo_yew_bing_simon@moe.edu.sg


ST.ELIZABETH 5

Miss Laavanyah Alagasamy 


laavanyah_alagasamy@moe.edu.sg


ST.FRANCIS 5

Mrs Chia-Yeo Shin Hua  


yeo_shin_hua@moe.edu.sg


ST.GABRIEL 5

Mdm Nor Hashanah 


 nor_hashanah_mohammad_razif@moe.edu.sg




Primary 6 2018 


Class Form/
Co-Form Teacher
E-mail
ST.ANTHONY  6

Mrs Michelle Chian 


michelle_chian@moe.edu.sg 


ST. BERNADETTE  6

Ms Nur Azlina Ngadi


nur_azlina_ngadi@moe.edu.sg


ST.CHRISTOPHER 6

Mrs Luanna Goh 


miller_goh_luanna_judith@moe.edu.sg


ST.DOMINIC 6

Mdm Siti Raihana Suleiman 


siti_raihana_suleiman@moe.edu.sg


ST.ELIZABETH 6

Mdm Irene Leong 


leong_foong_yee_irene@moe.edu.sg


ST.FRANCIS 6

Mrs Jasmine Chen 


tan_cai_yun_jasmine@moe.edu.sg


ST.GABRIEL 6

Mrs Sarah Wu 


chan_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg



Administration


Administration


DesignationNameE-mail
Administration Manager 
Ms Gwee Rong Rong 
gwee_rong_rong@moe.edu.sg
Administrative Executive
Ms Sharbjeet Kaur
sharbjeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Management Support OfficerMrs Pamela Chua
li_lay_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Management Support OfficerMdm Nesren Binte Mohamad Rajab
nesren_mohamad_rajab@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager
Mr Edward Chan 
chan_kwok_chuen_edward@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Sasur Vally 
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Jayaletchmi 
Operations Support OfficerMdm Suzanah Bte Haris 
 
Operations Support Officer Mdm R Saroja Deve 
Operations Support Officer
Mr Koh Wing Yeap
 
ICT Manager 
Mr Calvin Boh 
boh_tse_chuang_calvin@moe.edu.sg
ICT Trainer
Mrs Jamuna Gopinath
jamuna_sivaloganathan@moe.edu.sg
Technical Support Officer
Mr Hardi Mustaffa 
hardi_mustaffa@moe.edu.sg
Technical Assistant
Mr Chuah Tiong Chee 
tcchuah@ncs.com.sg
Senior School Programme Executive
Mr Tan Eng Hee
tan_eng_hee@moe.edu.sg
Library Assistant
Miss Mariani Salleh Huddin
 








ALLIED EDUCATORS

DesignationName E-mail
School Counsellor 
Mdm Christine Tan 
tan_bee_geok_christine@moe.edu.sg 
Allied Educator (LBS)Mdm Sreerenjini Sreekumaran Nair sreerenjini_sreekumaran_nair@moe.edu.sg 
 Allied Educator (T & L)Ms Susanna Serene Gabriel susanna_serene_gabriel@moe.edu.sg