Home > About Us > Staff

SCHOOL EXECUTIVE

DesignationName
Principal 
Mrs Daphne Sing Chor Choo
poon_chor_choo@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Academics)
Mr David Ching Kin Hin
ching_kin_hin@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Academics)Mr Sim Kooi Suen
sim_kooi_suen@schools.gov.sg
Year Head  Primary 1, 2 & 3Ms Goh Huiqi 
goh_huiqi@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head  Primary 4, 5 & 6 
Ms Lim Hwee Hong 
lim_hwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
HOD English 
Mdm Bharathi  Jaganathan
bharathi_jaganathan@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mathematics 
Mr Jeffrey Lee Tze Wei
lee_tze_wei_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Science  
Mrs Sally Yeo
tan_chui_lew@moe.edu.sg 
HOD  Mother Tongue 
Mdm Toh Suat Hong
toh_suat_hong@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Information Communications Technology (ICT)
Mr Fairuzaman Bin Haidzir
fairuzaman_haidzir@moe.edu.sg
HOD Physical and Health Education   & Co-curriculum Activities 
Mr AndyAng Chun Poh
ang_chun_poh_andy@moe.edu.sg
HOD  Pupil Well-being

Mr Nigel Tan
tan_boon_hoe@moe.edu.sg
HOD Character & Citizenship EducationMs Tricia Amanda Phua
tricia_amanda_phua@moe.edu.sg 
School Staff  Developer Mdm Koh Ting Ting
koh_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Level Head Science   
Ms Florence Siew Yu Min 
siew_yu_min_florence@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Chinese  
Mdm Chen Weihua
chen_weihua @moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Information Communications Technology (ICT)
Mr Ng Jun Qi
ng_jun_qi@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Physical and Health Education
Mr Lukman
lukman_umar_umar@moe.edu.sg 
Level Head English 
Mrs Florence Tan
lim_seok_yuen_florence@moe.edu.sg
Level Head English 
Ms Prema
prema_a@moe.edu.sg




Teaching Staff

Primary 1 2018

Class Form /
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 1



Miss Thiviya Thulasidharan 

Mrs Fam Seow Wee

thiviya_thulasidharan@moe.edu.sg

fam_seow_wee@moe.edu.sg

ST. BERNADETTE  1


Mdm Siti Aisah Mohamed Jasmin

Mdm Lai Chiat Pheng 

siti_aisah_mohamed_jasmin@moe.edu.sg

lai_chiat_pheng@moe.edu.sg

ST. CHRISTOPHER 1


Mrs Adeline Lynn Teo 

Ms Cai Jeying

teo_chye_hock@moe.edu.sg

cai_jueying@moe.edu.sg

ST. DOMINIC 1


Miss Wong Nicole Miin Yi 

Mrs Winnie Wong 

wong_nicole_miin_yi@moe.edu.sg

 ang_hwee_nee@moe.edu.sg

ST. ELIZABETH 1


Miss Julia Zheng Xiu Fen 

Ms Neo Shiwei

julia_zheng_xiu_fen@moe.edu.sg

neo_shiwei@moe.edu.sg

ST. FRANCIS 1 


Mrs Agnes Yu

Mdm Yuan Quan

agnes_lee_ming_chyi@moe.edu.sg

yuan_quan@moe.edu.sg

ST. GABRIEL 1


Ms Low Ren Fong

Miss Rajeswari 

low_ren_fong@moe.edu.sg

rajeswari_muntramoorthy@moe.edu.sg

ST. HELEN 1


Ms D Pratheeba

Ms Tay Ai Suan

d_pratheeba@moe.edu.sg

tay_ai_suan@moe.edu.sg

ST. IGNATIUS 1


Mdm Angie Tan

Mdm Toh Suat Hong

tan_mui_yen@moe.edu.sg

toh_suat_hong@moe.edu.sg






































Primary 2 2018


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 2


Mrs Senkody Nadarajah

Ms Eu Hui Jun

s_nadarajah@moe.edu.sg

eu_hui_jun@moe.edu.sg

ST. BERNADETTE 2


Miss Nur Arifah Adnan

Mdm Goh Sock Hong

nur_arifah_adnan@moe.edu.dg

goh_sock_hong@moe.edu.sg

ST. CHRISTOPHER 2


Mdm Azizah Ibrahim 

Ms Tan Li 

azizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

tan_li@moe.edu.sg

ST. DOMINIC 2


Mrs Tracie Goh 

Mr Ng Jun Qi  

huang_qianyi_tracie@moe.edu.sg

ng_jun_qi@moe.edu.sg

ST. ELIZABETH 2


Miss Jasmine See Hui Min 

Mr Lim Sian Teng Edwin Joseph 

jasmine_see_hui_min@moe.edu.sg

lim_sian_teng_edwin@moe.edu.sg

ST. FRANCIS 2


Mdm Sheena Poh 

Ms Goh Huiqi 

poh_shao_qin_sheena@moe.edu.sg

goh_huiqi@moe.edu.sg

ST. GABRIEL 2


Mrs Judy Yip 

Mdm Du Ping Ping

ong_judy@moe.edu.sg

du_pingping@moe.edu.sg

ST. HELEN 2


Mdm Koh Ting Ting

Mdm Siti Munira Batra

koh_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

siti_munira_batra@moe.edu.sg

ST. IGNATIUS 2


Mdm Mary Wong

Mrs Florence Tan

wong_yen_chin@moe.edu.sg

lim_seok_yuen_florence@moe.edu.sg



Primary 3 2018


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 3



Mr Vikneswaran

Mdm Wang Yun 

vikneswaran_narayanan@moe.edu.sg

wang_yun@moe.edu.sg

ST. BERNADETTE 3 



        Mdm Noorhani Adenan
 
        Mdm Hanitha Shamsudeen 

 
       noorhani_btb_adenan@moe.edu.sg 

       hanitha_shamsudeen@moe.edu.sg


ST. CHRISTOPHER 3



Miss Woon Shio Ching

Ms Sally Koh Bee Shiow

woon_shio_ching@moe.edu.sg

koh_bee_shiow@moe.edu.sg

ST. DOMINIC  3



Miss Muneera Begum Mohamed Iqbal

Mr Andy Ang 

        muneera_begum_mohamed_iqbal@moe.edu.sg 


        ang_chun_poh_andy@moe.edu.sg

  
ST. ELIZABETH  3



Ms Ng Xiang Ling

Mdm Yang Xiao Ting 

ng_xiang_ling@moe.edu.sg

yang_xiao_ting@moe.edu.sg

ST. FRANCIS 3



Mdm Tey Swee Ling 

Ms Nurul I'zzah Basiron

tey_swee_ling@moe.edu.sg

nurul_izzah_basiron@moe.edu.sg

ST. GABRIEL 3



Mr Goh Xuan Long, Daryl

Mdm Rajeswari


 goh_xuan_long@moe.edu.sg

 rajeswari_pannirselvam@moe.edu.sg




Primary 4 2018


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY  4


Mdm Ong Xuan Wan

Ms Low Siok Hua 

ong_xuan_wan@moe.edu.sg

low_siok_hua@moe.edu.sg

ST. BERNADETTE  4


Mdm Ng Peiling 

Ms Tricia Phua

ng_peiling@moe.edu.sg

tricia_amanda_phua@moe.edu.sg



ST. CHRISTOPHER  4



Ms Sangeetha Arumugan

Mrs Amy Liew

sangeetha_arumugam@moe.edu.sg

amy_lee_may_chyou@moe.edu.sg

ST. DOMINIC 4


Mr Pwee Kiat Kah 

Mdm Chen Weihua 

pwee_kiat_kah@moe.edu.sg

chen_weihua@moe.edu.sg

ST. ELIZABETH  4


Ms Annie Tan

Ms Bavani Balasubarammany

 tan_annie_b@moe.edu.sg

bavani_balasubarammany@moe.edu.sg

ST. FRANCIS  4


Miss Thong Hui Min 

Ms Nur Firzanah bte Kamsani

thong_hui_min@moe.edu.sg

nur_firzanah_kamsani@moe.edu.sg


ST. GABRIEL 4




Miss Florence Siew Yu Min 

Ms Aishwarya Durga Nalamthamby 


siew_yu_min_florence@moe.edu.sg

aishwarya_durga_nalamthamby@moe.edu.sg



Primary 5 2018


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY  5


Mrs Grace Looi Xinyue 

Mr Gunasekaran  Kauandiappan 

looi_xinye_grace@moe.edu.sg

gunasekaran_kauandiappan@moe.edu.sg

ST. BERNADETTE  5


Ms Tay Li Wen 

Mrs Sally Yeo

 tay_li_wen@moe.edu.sg

tan_chui_lew@moe.edu.sg

ST. CHRISTOPHER 5


Mrs Joanne Liou 

Mr Wong Liang Wee 

lau_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg

wong_liang_wee@moe.edu.sg

ST. DOMINIC 5


Mr Simon Teo

Ms Tan Chiew Hoon 

teo_yew_bing_simon@moe.edu.sg

tan_chiew_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg

ST. ELIZABETH 5


Miss Laavanyah Alagasamy 

Mr Muhammad Reduan Yahaya 

laavanyah_alagasamy@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_reduan_yahaya@moe.edu.sg

ST. FRANCIS 5


Ms Yeo Shin Hua  

Mdm Choo Lu Min 


yeo_shin_hua@moe.edu.sg

choo_lu_min@moe.edu.sg

ST. GABRIEL 5


Ms Nor Hashanah B M R 

Mr Lukman Umar Umar 

nor_hashanah_mohammad_razif@moe.edu.sg

lukman_umar_umar@moe.edu.sg



Primary 6 2018 


Class Form/
Co-Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY  6


Mrs Michelle Chian 

Ms Lim Hwee Hong 

michelle_chian@moe.edu.sg 

lim_hwee_hong@moe.edu.sg

ST. BERNADETTE  6


Ms Nur Azlina Ngadi

Mr Jeffrey Lee Tze Wei

nur_azlina_ngadi@moe.edu.sg

lee_tze_wei_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg

ST. CHRISTOPHER 6


Mrs Luanna Goh Mrs Rosie Sim

miller_goh_luanna_judith@moe.edu.sg

lee_ban_hoon@moe.edu.sg

ST. DOMINIC 6


Mdm Siti Raihana Suleiman 

Ms Vivian Chua

siti_raihana_suleiman@moe.edu.sg

chua_shu_hui_vivian@moe.edu.sg

ST. ELIZABETH 6


Mdm Irene Leong 

Mdm Wang Xiaoxia 

leong_foong_yee_irene@moe.edu.sg

wang_xiao_xia@moe.edu.sg

ST. FRANCIS 6


Mrs Jasmine Chen 

Mr Nigel Tan Boon Hoe 

tan_cai_yun_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

tan_boon_hoe@moe.edu.sg

ST. GABRIEL 6


Mrs Sarah Wu 

Mdm Bharathi Jaganthan 

chan_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg

bharathi_jaganathan@moe.edu.sg


Administration 



DesignationNameE-mail
Administration Manager 
Ms Gwee Rong Rong 
gwee_rong_rong@moe.edu.sg
Administrative Executive
Ms Sharbjeet Kaur
sharbjeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Management Support OfficerMrs Pamela Chua
li_lay_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Management Support OfficerMdm Nesren Binte
Mohamad Rajab
nesren_mohamad_rajab@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager
Mr Edward Chan 
chan_kwok_chuen_edward@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Sasur Vally 
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Jayaletchmi 
Operations Support OfficerMdm Suzanah Bte Haris 
 
Operations Support OfficerMdm R Saroja Deve 
Operations Support Officer
Mr Koh Wing Yeap
 
ICT Manager 
Mr Calvin Boh 
boh_tse_chuang_calvin@moe.edu.sg
ICT Trainer
Mrs Jamuna Gopinath
jamuna_sivaloganathan@moe.edu.sg
Technical Support Officer
Mr Hardi Mustaffa 
hardi_mustaffa@moe.edu.sg
Desktop Engineer
Mr Chuah Tiong Chee 
tcchuah@ncs.com.sg
Senior School Programme Executive
Mr Tan Eng Hee
tan_eng_hee@moe.edu.sg
Library Assistant
Miss Mariani Salleh Huddin
 








ALLIED EDUCATORS

DesignationName E-mail
School Counsellor 
Mdm Christine Tan 
tan_bee_geok_christine@moe.edu.sg 
Allied Educator (LBS)Mdm Sreerenjini Sreekumaran Nair sreerenjini_sreekumaran_nair@moe.edu.sg