Home > CCA > CCA Teachers-in-charge

CCA Teachers-in-charge

CCA Teacher In Charge Email Address
CHINESE DANCE  
Ms Tan Chiew Hoon
Mdm Yuan Quan 
Ms  Nicole Wong
tan_chiew_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg
yuan_quan@moe.edu.sg
wong_nicole_miin_yi@moe.edu.sg
 MALAY DANCE

Mdm Siti Aisah Binte Mohamed Jasmin
Mdm Noorhani Bte Adenan
Ms Nur Arifah Bte Adnan

siti_aisah_mohamed_jasmin@moe.edu.sg
noorhani_btb_adenan@moe.edu.sg
nur_arifah_adnan@moe.edu.sg

INDIAN DANCE Ms Sangeetha
Miss Aishwarya
Mdm Hanitha
Mdm Rajeswari 

sangeetha_arumugam@moe.edu.sg
aishwarya_durga_nalamthamby@moe.edu.sg
hanitha_shamsudeen@moe.edu.sg 
rajeswari_pannirselvam@moe.edu.sg

MODERN DANCE Mrs Joanne Liou 
Mrs Amy Liew

lau_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg
amy_lee_may_chyou@moe.edu.sg

 CHOIRMrs Winnie Wong 
Ms Neo Shiwei 
 ang_hwee_nee@moe.edu.sg
neo_shiwei@moe.edu.sg
ART CLUB Mdm Siti Raihana
Mr Edwin Joseph Lim
Ms Izzah Basiron Nurul 
Ms Noor Syakirah Jamal 

siti_raihana_suleiman@moe.edu.sg
lim_sian_teng_edwin@moe.edu.sg
nurul_izzah_basiron@moe.edu.sg
noor_syakirah_jamal@moe.edu.sg
CHESS CLLUB

Mr Simon Teo
Ms Low Siok Hua
Ms Muneera Begum Mohamed Iqbal 

teo_yew_bing_simon@moe.edu.sg 
low_siok_hua@moe.edu.sg
muneera_begum_mohamed_iqbal@moe.edu.sg

MATHS & SCIENCE CLUB

Mrs Jasmine Chen 
Mdm Mary Wong
Ms Low Ren Fong

tan_cai_yun_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
wong_yen_chin@moe.edu.sg
low_ren_fong@moe.edu.sg

ROBOTICS CLUB


Mdm Wang Xiaoxia
Ms Thiviya d/o Thulasidharan
Ms Tay Ai Suan

yang_xiao_ting@moe.edu.sg
thiviya_thulasidharan@moe.edu.sg
tay_ai_suan@moe.edu.sg


ENGLISH CLUB Ms Nur Azlina Ngadi
Mrs Luanna Miller-Goh
 

nur_azlina_ngadi@moe.edu.sg
miller_goh_luanna_judith@moe.edu.sg

FUNFIT-MIND, BODY AND SOUL Ms Thong Hui Min
Ms Sally Koh Bee Shiow
thong_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
koh_bee_shiow_sally@moe.edu.sg

BADMINTON



Mr Gunasekaran
Mr Haikal Eiman Supa'At
Ms Julia Zheng Xiu Fen
Mdm Tey Swee Ling 
gunasekaran_kauandiappan@moe.edu.sg 
haikal_eiman@moe.edu.sg
julia_zheng_xiu_fen@moe.edu.sg
tey_swee_ling@moe.edu.sg
BASKETBALL

Mdm Angie Tan 
Ms Nor Hashanah B M R
Ms Jasmine See Hui Min
Mr Goh Xuan Long, Daryl

tan_mui_yen@moe.edu.sg
nor_hashanah_mohammad_razif@moe.edu.sg
jasmine_see_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
goh_xuan_long@moe.edu.sg
RUGBY  Mr Vikneswaran
Mdm Bavani
Mr Wong Liang Wee
Mdm Choo Lu Min
vikneswaran_narayanan@moe.edu.sg
bavani_balasubarammany@moe.edu.sg
wong_liang_wee@moe.edu.sg
choo_lu_min@moe.edu.sg
VOLLEYBALL Mdm Goh Sock Hong 
Mdm Sheena Poh Shao Qin
Ms Woon Shio Ching
Mrs Tracie Goh
goh_sock_hong@moe.edu.sg
poh_shao_qin_sheena@moe.edu.sg
woon_shio_ching@moe.edu.sg
huang_qianyi_tracie@moe.edu.sg
WUSHU Mdm Wang Yun
Mr Pwee Kiat Kah
wang_yun@moe.edu.sg
pwee_kiat_kah@moe.edu.sg
BROWNIES Mrs Adeline Lynn Teo 
Ms Tan Li
Ms Cai Jueying
 teo_chye_hock@moe.edu.sg
 tan_li@moe.edu.sg
 cai_jueying@moe.edu.sg
RED CROSS Mdm Lai Chiat Pheng
Mdm Du Ping Ping 
Ms Vivian Chua 
Mdm Siti Munira
 lai_chiat_pheng@moe.edu.sg
 du_pingping@moe.edu.sg
 chua_shu_hui_vivian@moe.edu.sg
 siti_munira_batra@moe.edu.sg
SCOUTS Mrs Sarah Wu
Ms Annie Tan
Ms Grace Looi Xinye
Ms Eu Hui Jun
 chan_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg
 tan_annie_b@moe.edu.sg
 looi_xinye_grace@moe.edu.sg
 eu_hui_jun@moe.edu.sg