Home > Departments > English

English

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Mdm Bharathi Head of Department bharathi_jaganathan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Prema Level Head prema_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Florence TanLevel Headlim_seok_yuen_florence@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm  Koh Ting Ting
School Staff Developer
koh_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Luanna Goh Senior Teacher (English)miller_goh_luanna_judith@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Azizah Bte Ibrahim Primary 1 Representative azizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Fam Seow Wee Primary 2 Representative fam_seow_wee@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Thong Hui Min Primary 3 Representative thong_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Pwee Kiat Kah Primary 4 Representative pwee_kiat_kah@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Nor Hashanah  Primary 5 Representative nor_hashanah_mohammad_razif@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Tey Swee Ling Primary 6 Representative tey_swee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Michelle Chian Member
michelle_chian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeo Shin Hua Member yeo_shin_hua@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Azlina Bte Ngadi Member nur_azlina_ngadi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Serene Gabriel
Allied Educator
susanna_serene_gabriel@moe.edu.sg