Home > Departments > Mathematics

Mathematics

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr Jeffrey Lee Head of Department lee_tze_wei_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sarah Wu Senior Teacher chan_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noorhani Btb Adenan Senior Teacher noorhani_btb_adenan@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Ong Huizhen
Member
ong_huizhen@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Mary Wong
Member
wong_yen_chin@moe.edu.sg 
Ms  Pratheeba
Memberd_pratheeba@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Siti Aisah Bte Mohamed Jasmin
 Member siti_aisah_mohamed_jasmin@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Vikneswaran Narayanan
 Member vikneswaran_narayanan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Laavanyah Alagasamy
Memberlaavanyah_alagasamy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thiviya d/o Thulasidharan
Member thiviya_thulasidharan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jasmine See
Member jasmine_see_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rosie Sim
Member lee_ban_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Fam Seow Wee
Member
fam_seow_wee@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Siti Raihana SuleimanMembersiti_raihana_suleiman@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Goh Xuan Long, DarylMembergoh_xuan_long@moe.edu.sg 

MATHS GAMES DAY

The Math Games Day held annually for the Primary 1 and 2 pupils provides both time and space for pupils to explore and extend their learning beyond the classroom.

It aims to encourage pupils to apply the skills and concepts learnt during Math lessons in a fun and engaging way. At the same time, it is hoped that through the designed games, the pupils would be provided another opportunity to be imbued with and to demonstrate the desired school values of Respect, Responsibility and Resilience.