Home > Departments > Mathematics

Mathematics

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr Jeffrey Lee Head of Department lee_tze_wei_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sarah Wu Senior Teacher/P5 Maths Representative chan_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noorhani Btb Adenan Senior Teacher noorhani_btb_adenan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mary Wong
Primary 1 Representative
wong_yen_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thiviya d/o Thulasidharan
Primary 2 Representative
thiviya_thulasidharan@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Vikneswaran Narayanan Primary 3 Representative vikneswaran_narayanan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jasmine See Primary 4 Representative jasmine_see_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
Miss Laavanyah Alagasamy
Primary 6 Representative laavanyah_alagasamy@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Ong HuizhenMemberong_huizhen@moe.edu.sg
Ms  Pratheeba Member d_pratheeba@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rosie Sim Member lee_ban_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Aisah Bte Mohamed Jasmin
Member siti_aisah_mohamed_jasmin@moe.edu.sg



MATHS GAMES DAY

The Math Games Day held annually for the Primary 1 and 2 pupils provides both time and space for pupils to explore and extend their learning beyond the classroom.

It aims to encourage pupils to apply the skills and concepts learnt during Math lessons in a fun and engaging way. At the same time, it is hoped that through the designed games, the pupils would be provided another opportunity to be imbued with and to demonstrate the desired school values of Respect, Responsibility and Resilience.