Home > About Us > Our Staff > Administration

Administration

Designation Name E-mail
Administration Manager Ms Gwee Rong Rong gwee_rong_rong@moe.edu.sg
Administrative Executive Ms Sharbjeet Kaur sharbjeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Adjunct Administrative Executive Mr Tan Eng Hee tan_eng_hee@moe.edu.sg
Management Support Officer Mrs Pamela Chua li_lay_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Management Support Officer Mdm Nesren Binte Mohamad Rajab nesren_mohamad_rajab@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager Mr Edward Chan chan_kwok_chuen_edward@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer Mdm Sasur Vally -
Operations Support Officer Mdm Jayaletchmi -
Operations Support Officer Mdm R Saroja Deve
-
Operations Support Officer Mr Koh Wing Yeap
-
Operations Support Officer Mr Koh Soon Teck
-
ICT Manager Mr Calvin Boh boh_tse_chuang_calvin@moe.edu.sg
ICT Associate Ms Vasanthy mohanraj_vasantharany@moe.edu.sg
Desktop Engineer Mr Chuah Tiong Chee tcchuah@ncs.com.sg
Desktop Engineer Ms Siti Rasyidah Rosman
Library Assistant Mdm Nur Isliza Magiar -