Home > About Us > Our Staff > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

Designation Name
Principal
Mrs Cheryl Tan
dlss@moe.edu.sg
Vice Principal (Academic)
Mr David Ching
dlss@moe.edu.sg
Vice Principal (Admin)
Ms Sharon Thien
dlss@moe.edu.sg
Year Head Primary 1 & 2
Ms Tricia Amanda Phua
tricia_amanda_phua@moe.edu.sg
Year Head Primary 3 & 4
Mr Jeffrey Lee Tze Wei
lee_tze_wei_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
Year Head Primary 5 & 6
Ms Lim Hwee Hong
lim_hwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
HOD English Language
Mdm Bharathi Jaganathan
bharathi_jaganathan@moe.edu.sg
HOD Science
Mrs Sally Yeo
tan_chui_lew@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Language
Mdm Toh Suat Hong
toh_suat_hong@moe.edu.sg
HOD Information Communications Technology (ICT)
Mr Fairuzaman Bin Haidzir
fairuzaman_haidzir@moe.edu.sg
HOD Character & Citizenship Education
Ms Goh Huiqi
goh_huiqi@moe.edu.sg
HOD Aesthetics/CCA
Mrs Joanne Chan
li_wai_yee_joanne@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer
Mdm Koh Ting Ting
koh_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Chinese
Mdm Chen Weihua
chen_weihua @moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Information Communications Technology (ICT)
Mr Ng Jun Qi
ng_jun_qi@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Physical and Health Education
Mr Lukman Umar Zainal
lukman_umar_umar@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head CCE
Ms Tay Li Wen
tay_li_wen@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head CCE
Ms Eu Hui Jun
eu_hui_jun@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Science
Mrs Jasmine Chen
tan_cai_yun_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
Level Head English
Ms Florence Lim
lim_seok_yuen_florence@moe.edu.sg
Level Head English
Ms Prema
prema_a@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Mathematics
Mr Chew Chee Wai
chew_chee_wai@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Mathematics
Mr Vikneswaran
vikneswaran_narayanan@moe.edu.sg