Home > About Us > Our Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1 2021

Class
Form /
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 1
Mrs Adeline Lynn Teo
Ms Sally Koh Bee Shiow
teo_chye_hock@moe.edu.sg
koh_bee_shiow@moe.edu.sg
ST. BERNADETTE 1
Mdm Koh Ting Ting
Ms Vikneshwari D/O Vijayakumar
koh_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
vikneshwari_Vijayakumar@moe.edu.sg
ST. CHRISTOPHER 1
Mdm Angie Tan
Mdm Soo Ling Ling
tan_mui_yen@moe.edu.sg
soo_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg
ST. DOMINIC 1
Ms. Annie Tan
Ms Low Si Wei Ivana
tan_annie_b@moe.edu.sg
low_si_wei_ivana@moe.edu.sg
ST. ELIZABETH 1
Ms Khoo Li Ying Lynn
Ms Cai Jueying
khoo_li_yinh_lynn@moe.edu.sg
cai_jueying@moe.edu.sg
ST. FRANCIS 1
Mrs Judy Yip
Mdm Yuan Quan
ong_judy@moe.edu.sg
-
ST. GABRIEL 1
Mrs Joanne Liou
Mr Wong Liang Wee
lau_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg
wong_liang_wee@moe.edu.sg
ST. HELEN 1
Ms Florence Lim
Mdm Lai Chiat Pheng
lim_seok_yuen_florence@moe.edu.sg
lai_chiat_pheng@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2 2021

Class
Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 2
Mdm Siti Fadilah Saidi
Mdm Rosalind How Yu Jie
Ms Tricia Amanda Phua
siti_fadilah_saidi@moe.edu.sg
how_yu_jie_rosalind@moe.edu.sg
tricia_amanda_phua@moe.edu.sg
ST. BERNADETTE 2
Mrs Sheena Ang
Ms Tan Xiao Wei
Mdm Muneera Begum
poh_shao_qin_sheena@moe.edu.sg
tan_xiao_wei@moe.edu.sg
Muneera_Begum_Mohamed_Iqbal@moe.edu.sg
ST. CHRISTOPHER 2
Miss Thiviya Thulasidharan
Mdm Choo Lu Min
thiviya_thulasidharan@moe.edu.sg
choo_lu_min@moe.edu.sg
ST. DOMINIC 2
Mrs Agnes Yu
Mr Haikal Eiman Supa'At
agnes_lee_ming_chyi@moe.edu.sg
haikal_eiman@moe.edu.sg
ST. ELIZABETH 2
Ms Joanne Li
Mr Patrick Low Kim Hong
Mrs Fam Seow Wee
li_wai_yee_joanne@moe.edu.sg
low_kim_hong@moe.edu.sg
fam_seow_wee@moe.edu.sg
ST. FRANCIS 2
Mdm Azizah Ibrahim
Mdm Chen Weihua
azizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
chen_weihua @moe.edu.sg
ST. GABRIEL 2
Miss Wong Nicole Miin Yi
Ms Eu Hui Jun
wong_nicole_miin_yi@moe.edu.sg
eu_hui_jun@moe.edu.sg
ST. HELEN 2
Mrs Winnie Wong
Ms Mou Xingchi
Mdm Du Ping Ping
ang_hwee_nee@moe.edu.sg
mou_xingchi@moe.edu.sg
du_pingping@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 2021

Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 3
Mrs Tracie Goh
Ms Nurul I'zzah Basiron
huang_qianyi_tracie@moe.edu.sg
nurul_izzah_basiron@moe.edu.sg
ST. BERNADETTE 3
Mr Mohamed Sadiqin Subhan
Mr Muhammad Reduan Yahaya
Mr Jeffrey Lee Tze We
mohamed_sadiqin_subhan@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_reduan_yahaya@moe.edu.sg
lee_tze_wei_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
ST. CHRISTOPHER 3
Miss Nur Arifah Adnan
Ms Teo Su Zhen Porcia
nur_arifah_adnan@moe.edu.sg
teo_su_zhen_porcia@moe.edu.sg
ST. DOMINIC 3
Mdm Yusnizar
Mdm Toh Suat Hong
Mdm Noor Syakirah Jamal
yusnizar_yusman@moe.edu.sg
toh_suat_hong@moe.edu.sg
noor_syakirah_jamal@moe.edu.sg
ST. ELIZABETH 3
Mdm Low Ren Fong
Ms Mangala Dharshini D/O Harikrishnan
Mdm Wang Yun
low_ren_fong@moe.edu.sg
mangala_dharshini_harikrishan@moe.edu.sg
wang_yun@moe.edu.sg
ST. FRANCIS 3
Ms Rajeswari Muntramoorthy
Ms Tay Ai Suan
rajeswari_muntramoorthy@moe.edu.sg
tay_ai_suan@moe.edu.sg
ST. GABRIEL 3
Mdm Siti Aisah Mohamed Jasmin
Mdm Ng Peiling
siti_aisah_mohamed_jasmin@moe.edu.sg
ng_peiling@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 2021

Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 4
Mdm Siti Raihana Suleiman
Ms Durgeswary D/O Singaraveloo
siti_raihana_suleiman@moe.edu.sg
durgeswary_singaraveloo@moe.edu.sg
ST. BERNADETTE 4
Ms Prema
Mr Koo Wen Long
prema_a@moe.edu.sg
koo_wen _long@moe.edu.sg
ST. CHRISTOPHER 4
Ms Julia Zheng Xiu Fen
Ms Nurhani Idris
Ms Sharon Ker Kai Ling
julia_zheng_xiu_fen@moe.edu.sg
nurhani_idris@moe.edu.sg
sharon_ker_kai_ling@moe.edu.sg
ST. DOMINIC 4
Ms Hui Wing Yan
Mrs Amy Liew
hui_wing_yan@moe.edu.sg
amy_lee_may_chyou@moe.edu.sg
ST. ELIZABETH 4
Ms Ng Xiang Ling
Mdm Yang Xiao Ting
ng_xiang_ling@moe.edu.sg
yang_xiao_ting@moe.edu.sg
ST. FRANCIS 4
Mrs Grace Looi Xinyue
Mr Lukman Umar Zainal
looi_xinye_grace@moe.edu.sg
lukman_umar_umar@moe.edu.sg
ST. GABRIEL 4
Ms Ch'ng Ying Hui
Ms Low Siok Hua
chng_ying_hui@moe.edu.sg
low_siok_hua@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5 2021

Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 5
Ms Thong Hui Min
Mrs Sally Yeo
thong_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
tan_chui_lew@moe.edu.sg
ST. BERNADETTE 5
Mrs Michelle Chian
Ms Tay Hwee Hoon
Ms Lim Hwee Hong
michelle_chian@moe.edu.sg
tay_hwee_hoon@moe.edu.sg
lim_hwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
ST. CHRISTOPHER 5
Ms Nur Azlina Ngadi
Mdm Rajeswari Pannirselvam
nur_azlina_ngadi@moe.edu.sg
rajeswari_pannirselvam@moe.edu.sg
ST. DOMINIC 5
Mrs Sarah Wu
Mr Chew Chee Wai
Ms Tan Li
chan_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg
chew_chee_wai@moe.edu.sg
tan_li@moe.edu.sg
ST. ELIZABETH 5
Mdm Irene Leong
Ms Woon Shio Ching
leong_foong_yee_irene@moe.edu.sg
woon_shio_ching@moe.edu.sg
ST. FRANCIS 5
Mrs Chia-Yeo Shin Hua
Mdm Siti Munira Batra
yeo_shin_hua@moe.edu.sg
siti_munira_batra@moe.edu.sg
ST. GABRIEL 5
Mr Goh Xuan Long, Daryl
Ms Tan Chiew Hoon
goh_xuan_long@moe.edu.sg
tan_chiew_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 2021

Class Form/
Co-Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 6
Mrs Luanna Goh
Ms Goh Hui Qi
miller_goh_luanna_judith@moe.edu.sg
goh_huiqi@moe.edu.sg
ST. BERNADETTE 6
Mrs Jasmine Chen
Mdm Wang Xiaoxia
tan_cai_yun_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
wang_xiao_xia@moe.edu.sg
ST. CHRISTOPHER 6
Mr Pwee Kiat Kah
Mr Fairuzaman
pwee_kiat_kah@moe.edu.sg
fairuzaman_haidzir@moe.edu.sg
ST. DOMINIC 6
Ms Nor Hashanah B M R
Mr Ng Jun Qi
nor_hashanah_mohammad_razif@moe.edu.sg
ng_jun_qi@moe.edu.sg
ST. ELIZABETH 6
Mr Vikneswaran
Ms Jasmin Mohd Hannifa
vikneswaran_narayanan@moe.edu.sg
jasmin_mohamed_hannifa@moe.edu.sg
ST. FRANCIS 6
Ms Tay Li Wen
Mdm Goh Sock Hong
tay_li_wen@moe.edu.sg
goh_sock_hong@moe.edu.sg
ST. GABRIEL 6
Miss Laavanyah Alagasamy
Mdm Bharathi Jaganthan
laavanyah_alagasamy@moe.edu.sg
bharathi_jaganathan@moe.edu.sg