Home > About Us > Staff

SCHOOL EXECUTIVE

Designation Name
Principal 
Mrs Daphne Sing Chor Choo
poon_chor_choo@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Academic)
Mr David Ching Kin Hin
ching_kin_hin@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Academic) Mr Sim Kooi Suen
sim_kooi_suen@schools.gov.sg
Year Head  Primary 1, 2 & 3 Ms Tricia Amanda Phua 
tricia_amanda_phua@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head  Primary 4, 5 & 6 
Ms Lim Hwee Hong 
lim_hwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
HOD English Language
Mdm Bharathi  Jaganathan
bharathi_jaganathan@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mathematics 
Mr Jeffrey Lee Tze Wei
lee_tze_wei_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Science  
Mrs Sally Yeo
tan_chui_lew@moe.edu.sg 
HOD  Mother Tongue Language
Mdm Toh Suat Hong
toh_suat_hong@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Information Communications Technology (ICT)
Mr Fairuzaman Bin Haidzir
fairuzaman_haidzir@moe.edu.sg
HOD Physical and Health Education & Co-curriculum Activities 
Mr Andy Ang Chun Poh
ang_chun_poh_andy@moe.edu.sg
HOD  Pupil Well-being

Mr Nigel Tan
tan_boon_hoe@moe.edu.sg
HOD Character & Citizenship Education Ms Goh Huiqi
goh_huiqi@moe.edu.sg 
School Staff  Developer  Mdm Koh Ting Ting
koh_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head Chinese  
Mdm Chen Weihua
chen_weihua @moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Information Communications Technology (ICT)
Mr Ng Jun Qi
ng_jun_qi@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Physical and Health Education
Mr Lukman
lukman_umar_umar@moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head Aesthetic
Mrs Joanne Li
li_wai_yee_joanne@moe.edu.sg 
Level Head English 
Mrs Florence Tan
lim_seok_yuen_florence@moe.edu.sg
Level Head English 
Ms Prema
prema_a@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Mathematics   
Mr Chew Chee Wai 
chew_chee_wai@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Science   
Ms Florence Siew Yu Min 
siew_yu_min_florence@moe.edu.sg




Teaching Staff

Primary 1 2019 

Class Form /
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 1



Mrs Senkody Nadarajah

Ms Goh Hui Qi 

s_nadarajah@moe.edu.sg

goh_hui_qi@moe.edu.sg

ST. BERNADETTE  1


Miss Nur Arifah Adnan

Mdm Goh Sock Hong            

nur_arifah_adnan@moe.edu.sg

goh_sock_hong@moe.edu.sg

ST. CHRISTOPHER 1


Ms Annie Tan        

 Mdm Hanitha Shamsudeen

tan_annie_b@moe.edu.sg

hanitha_shamsudeen@moe.edu.sg 

ST. DOMINIC 1


Mrs Tracie Goh

Mrs Winnie Wong 

huang_qianyi_tracie@moe.edu.sg 

ang_hwee_nee@moe.edu.sg

ST. ELIZABETH 1


Miss Jasmine See Hui Min          

Miss Woon Shio Ching

jasmine_see_hui_min@moe.edu.sg 

woon_shio_ching@moe.edu.sg

ST. FRANCIS 1 


Mdm Azizah Ibrahim

Mdm Ng Peiling

azizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

ng_peiling@moe.edu.sg

ST. GABRIEL 1


Mrs Judy Yip 

Mdm Yuan Quan

ong_judy@moe.edu.sg

yuan_quan@moe.edu.sg

ST. HELEN 1


Mrs Joanne Liou

Ms Eu Hui Jun

lau_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg 

eu_hui_jun@moe.edu.sg

ST. IGNATIUS 1


Mrs Florence Tan

Ms Low Siok Hua

lim_seok_yuen_florence@moe.edu.sg

low_siok_hua@moe.edu.sg



Primary 2 2019


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 2


Miss Thiviya Thulasidharan

Ms Jacklyn Chua

thiviya_thulasidharan@moe.edu.sg

jacklyn_chua_swee_peng@moe.edu.sg

ST. BERNADETTE 2


Mdm Tey Swee Ling

Mdm Rajeswari

tey_swee_ling@moe.edu.sg

rajeswari_pannirselvam@moe.edu.sg

ST. CHRISTOPHER 2


Mrs Adeline Lynn Teo                  

Ms Cai Jueying

teo_chye_hock@moe.edu.sg 

cai_jueying@moe.edu.sg 

ST. DOMINIC 2


Miss Wong Nicole Miin Yi 

Mr Muhammad Reduan Yahaya

wong_nicole_miin_yi@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_reduan_yahaya@moe.edu.sg

ST. ELIZABETH 2


Miss Julia Zheng Xiu Fen                 

Mr Wong Liang Wee                    

julia_zheng_xiu_fen@moe.edu.sg

wong_liang_wee@moe.edu.sg

ST. FRANCIS 2


Mdm Mary Wong                  

Mdm Chen Weihua

wong_yen_chin@moe.edu.sg

chen_weihua@moe.edu.sg

ST. GABRIEL 2


Mrs Grace Looi Xinyue

Ms Tan Chiew Hoon

looi_xinye_grace@moe.edu.sg

tan_chiew_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg

ST. HELEN 2


Mdm Sheena Poh

Mrs Joanne Chan

poh_shao_qin_sheena@moe.edu.sg

li_wai_yee_joanne@moe.edu.sg

ST. IGNATIUS 2


Ms Rajeswari Muntramoorthy

Mrs Fam Seow Wee 

rajeswari_muntramoorthy@moe.edu.sg 

fam_seow_wee@moe.edu.sg



Primary 3 2019


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 3


Mdm Angie Tan

Ms Tricia Phua

tan_mui_yen@moe.edu.sg

tricia_amanda_phua@moe.edu.sg

ST. BERNADETTE 3


Mdm Koh Ting Ting

Mr Lim Sian Teng Edwin Joseph

koh_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

lim_sian_teng_edwin@moe.edu.sg

ST. CHRISTOPHER 3


Mrs Agnes Yu

Ms Siti Sabarina

agnes_lee_ming_chyi@moe.edu.sg

siti_sabarina_jaini@moe.edu.sg

ST. DOMINIC 3


Ms Hui Wing Yan

Ms Sally Koh Bee Shiow

hui_wing_yan@moe.edu.sg

koh_bee_shiow@moe.edu.sg

ST. ELIZABETH 3


Mdm Yang Xiao Ting

Mr Andy Ang

yang_xiao_ting@moe.edu.sg

ang_chun_poh_andy@moe.edu.sg

ST. FRANCIS 3


Mr Goh Xuan Long, Daryl

Mdm Du Ping Ping

goh_xuan_long@moe.edu.sg

du_pingping@moe.edu.sg

ST. GABRIEL 3


Mdm Yusnizar

Mrs Sally Yeo

yusnizar_yusman@moe.edu.sg

tan_chui_lew@moe.edu.sg



Primary 4 2019


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 4


Mdm Wang Xiaoxia

Mdm Bharathi Jaganthan

wang_xiao_xia@moe.edu.sg

bharathi_jaganathan@moe.edu.sg

ST. BERNADETTE 4


Mdm Low Ren Fong

Ms Jasmin Mohd Hannifa

low_ren_fong@moe.edu.sg

jasmin_mohamed_hannifa@moe.edu.sg

ST. CHRISTOPHER 4


Mr Vikneswaran

Mdm Noor Syakirah Jamal

vikneswaran_narayanan@moe.edu.sg

noor_syakirah_jamal@moe.edu.sg

ST. DOMINIC 4


Mr Pwee Kiat Kah

Mdm Toh Suat Hong

pwee_kiat_kah@moe.edu.sg

toh_suat_hong@moe.edu.sg

ST. ELIZABETH 4


Mdm Siti Aisah Mohamed Jasmin

Mdm Wang Yun

siti_aisah_mohamed_jasmin@moe.edu.sg

wang_yun@moe.edu.sg

ST. FRANCIS 4


Mdm Noorhani Adenan

Ms Bavani Balasubarammany

noorhani_btb_adenan@moe.edu.sg

bavani_balasubarammany@moe.edu.sg

ST. GABRIEL 4


Mdm Muneera

Mdm Choo Lu Min


muneera_begum_mohamed_iqbal@moe.edu.sg

choo_lu_min@moe.edu.sg



Primary 5 2019    


Class Form/
Co Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 5


Ms Nur Azlina Ngadi

Ms Lim Hwee Hong

nur_azlina_ngadi@moe.edu.sg

lim_hwee_hong@moe.edu.sg

ST. BERNADETTE 5


Mrs Sarah Wu

Ms Nurul I'zzah Basiron

chan_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg

nurul_izzah_basiron@moe.edu.sg

ST. CHRISTOPHER 5


Ms Thong Hui Min

Mr Lukman Umar Zainal

thong_hui_min@moe.edu.sg

lukman_umar_umar@moe.edu.sg

ST. DOMINIC 5


Mrs Michelle Chian

Mr Haikal Eiman Supa'At

michelle_chian@moe.edu.sg

haikal_eiman@moe.edu.sg

ST. ELIZABETH 5


Mrs Chia-Yeo Shin Hua

Mdm Lai Chiat Pheng

yeo_shin_hua@moe.edu.sg

lai_chiat_pheng@moe.edu.sg

ST. FRANCIS 5


Mdm Irene Leong

Ms Tan Li

leong_foong_yee_irene@moe.edu.sg

tan_li@moe.edu.sg

ST. GABRIEL 5


Mr Chew Chee Wai

Mrs Amy Liew

chew_chee_wai@moe.edu.sg

amy_lee_may_chyou@moe.edu.sg



Primary 6 2019


Class Form/
Co-Form Teacher
E-mail
ST. ANTHONY 6


Mrs Jasmine Chen

Mr Gunasekaran Kauandiappan

tan_cai_yun_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

gunasekaran_kauandiappan@moe.edu.sg

ST. BERNADETTE 6


Ms Tay Li Wen

Mrs Rosie Sim

tay_li_wen@moe.edu.sg

lee_ban_hoon@moe.edu.sg

ST. CHRISTOPHER 6


Mrs Luanna Goh

Mr Jeffrey Lee Tze We

miller_goh_luanna_judith@moe.edu.sg

lee_tze_wei_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg

ST. DOMINIC 6


Mdm Siti Raihana Suleiman 

Mdm Siti Munira Batra

siti_raihana_suleiman@moe.edu.sg

siti_munira_batra@moe.edu.sg

ST. ELIZABETH 6


Miss Laavanyah Alagasamy

Mr Fairuzaman

laavanyah_alagasamy@moe.edu.sg

fairuzaman_haidzir@moe.edu.sg

ST. FRANCIS 6


Ms Prema

Mr Nigel Tan Boon Hoe

prema_a@moe.edu.sg

tan_boon_hoe@moe.edu.sg

ST. GABRIEL 6


Ms Nor Hashanah B M R

Mr Ng Jun Qi

nor_hashanah_mohammad_razif@moe.edu.sg

ng_jun_qi@moe.edu.sg


Administration 



DesignationNameE-mail
Administration Manager 
Ms Gwee Rong Rong 
gwee_rong_rong@moe.edu.sg
Administrative Executive
Ms Sharbjeet Kaur
sharbjeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Management Support OfficerMrs Pamela Chua
li_lay_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Management Support OfficerMdm Nesren Binte
Mohamad Rajab
nesren_mohamad_rajab@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager
Mr Edward Chan 
chan_kwok_chuen_edward@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Sasur Vally -
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Jayaletchmi -
Operations Support OfficerMdm Suzanah Bte Haris 
 -
Operations Support OfficerMdm R Saroja Deve -
Operations Support Officer
Mr Koh Wing Yeap
 -
ICT Manager 
Mr Calvin Boh 
boh_tse_chuang_calvin@moe.edu.sg
ICT Trainer
Mdm Vasanthy-
Desktop Engineer
Mr Chuah Tiong Chee 
tcchuah@ncs.com.sg
Senior School Programme Executive
Mr Tan Eng Hee
tan_eng_hee@moe.edu.sg
Library Assistant
Mdm Siti Radzian -








ALLIED EDUCATORS

DesignationName E-mail
School Counsellor 
Mdm Christine Tan 
tan_bee_geok_christine@moe.edu.sg 
Allied Educator (LBS)Mdm Sreerenjini Sreekumaran Nair sreerenjini_sreekumaran_nair@moe.edu.sg 
 Allied Educator (LBS)  Ms Nasyirahnasyirah_parveen_mahmud_hussin@moe.edu.sg