Home > Co-Curricular Activities (CCA) > CCA Teachers-In-Charge

CCA Teachers-In-Charge

Domains

CCA

Teacher In Charge

Email Address

Sports 

Hockey 

Overall IC:  Mr Haikal Eiman 

Mdm Raihana 

Ms Rajeswari 

Ms Nicole Wong 

Mr Daryl Goh 

haikal_eiman@moe.edu.sg

siti_raihana_suleiman@moe.edu.sg

rajeswari_muntramoorthy@moe.edu.sg

wong_nicole_miin_yi@moe.edu.sg

goh_xuan_long@moe.edu.sg

Basketball 

Overall IC: Ms Vicky 

Mdm Choo Lu Min 

Ms Lynn Khoo 

Ms Tay Hwee Hoon 

Mr Sadiqin 

Mdm Low Yu Jie


choo_lu_min@moe.edu.sg

khoo_li_ying@moe.edu.sg

tay_hwee_hoon@moe.edu.sg


how_yu_jie_rosalind@moe.edu.sg

Rugby

Overall IC: Mr Patrick Low 

Mr Wong Liang Wee  

Mdm Siti Fadilah 

low_kim_hong@moe.edu.sg

wong_liang_wee@moe.edu.sg

siti_fadilah_saidi@moe.edu.sg

Netball 

Overall IC: Mdm Sally Koh 

Ms Ch’ng Ying Hui 

Mdm Siti Aisah Mohamed Jasmin

sally_koh_bee_shiow@moe.edu.sg

chng_ying_hui@moe.edu.sg

siti_aisah_mohamed_jasmin@moe.edu.sg

Wushu 

Overall IC: Mdm Wong Yun 

Mdm Ng Pei Ling 

Mdm Low Siok Hua 

Mdm Lai Chiat Peng 

Mdm Goh Sock Hong 

wang_yun@moe.edu.sg

ng_peiling@moe.edu.sg

low_siok_hua@moe.edu.sg

lai_chiat_pheng@moe.edu.sg 

goh_sock_hong@moe.edu.sg

Aesthetics 

Photography & Media Club 

Overall IC: Ms Ivana Low 

Mrs Sheena Poh 

Ms Hashanah 

low_si_wei_ivana@moe.edu.sg

poh_shao_qin_sheena@moe.edu.sg

nor_hashanah_mohammad_razif@moe.edu.sg

Percussion Ensemble 

Overall IC: Mr Reduan 

Ms Woon Shio Ching 

Mdm Jasmin 

muhammad_reduan_yahaya@moe.edu.sg

woon_shio_ching@moe.edu.sg

jasmin_mohamed_hannifa@moe.edu.sg

McNally Club 

Overall IC: Ms Nurul Izzah 

Ms Mou Xing Chi  

Ms Tan Xiao Wei 

nurul_izzah_basiron@moe.edu.sg

mou_xingchi@moe.edu.sg

tan_xiao_wei@moe.edu.sg

Choir 

Overall IC: Mdm Porcia 

Ms Laavanyah 

Mdm Irene Leong

Mrs Winnie Wong


laavanyah_alagasamy@moe.edu.sg

leong_foong_yee_irene@moe.edu.sg

ang_hwee_nee@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Dance 

Overall IC: Mdm Tan Chiew Hoon 

Mdm Du Ping Ping 

Mdm Yuan Quan 

tan_chiew_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg

du_pingping@moe.edu.sg

yuan_quan@moe.edu.sg

Malay Dance

Overall IC: Mdm Siti Munira 

 Mdm Syakirah 

siti_munira_batra@moe.edu.sg

noor_syakirah_jamal@moe.edu.sg

Indian Dance 

Overall IC: Mdm Rajeswari  

Ms Mangala 

rajeswari_pannirselvam@moe.edu.sg

mangala_dharshini_harikrishan@moe.edu.sg

Modern Dance 

Overall IC: Mrs Amy Liew 

Mdm Michelle Chian 

Mrs Joanne Liou 

Miss Thiviya Thulasidharan

amy_lee_may_chyou@moe.edu.sg

michelle_chian@moe.edu.sg

lau_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg

thiviya_thulasidharan@moe.edu.sg

Uniformed Groups 

Brownies

Overall IC: Mdm Tan Li 

Ms Cai Jue Ying 

Mrs Adeline Teo 

Mrs Fam Seow Wee

tan_li@moe.edu.sg

cai_jueying@moe.edu.sg

Teo_chye_hock@moe.edu.sg

fam_seow_wee@moe.edu.sg

Scouts 

Overall IC: Mdm Annie Tan 

Mdm Soo Ling Ling 

Mrs Sarah Wu 

tan_annie_b@moe.edu.sg

soo_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg 

chan_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg

Clubs 

Talking Titans 

Overall IC: Mdm Azlina 

Mrs Luanna Goh 

Ms Muneera Begum Mohamed 

nur_azlina_ngadi@moe.edu.sg

miller_goh_luanna_judith@moe.edu.sg

muneera_begum_mohamed_iqbal@moe.edu.sg

Discovery Club 

Overall IC: Ms Hui Wing Yan 

Mdm Mary Wong

Ms Julia Zheng 

hui_wing_yan@moe.edu.sg

wong_yen_chin@moe.edu.sg

julia_zheng_xiu_fen@moe.edu.sg

Chess Club 

Overall IC: Ms Thong Hui Min 

Mr Pwee Kiat Kah 

thong_hui_min@moe.edu.sg

pwee_kiat_kah@moe.edu.sg

Robotics Club 

Overall IC: Mdm Wang Xiao Xia 

Mdm Tay Ai Suan 

Mdm Yang Xiao Ting 

Mdm Low Ren Fong 

wang_xiao_xia@moe.edu.sg

tay_ai_suan@moe.edu.sg

yang_xiao_ting@moe.edu.sg

low_ren_fong@moe.edu.sg